The Arizona Experiment Station

arizona.edu

Departmental IT Support

Support

Find Answers Fast

We’re here to make the technical stuff easy for you

Send a Request

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.

Support

Find the Right Expert

Reference list of our IT Staff in one place

Cooperative Extension Service & Arizona Experiment Station

Department Name Email Phone
Campus Ag Center (at Campbell), Al-Marah, West Campus Ag Center, SRER, Red Rocks Alex Chavez alexchavez@arizona.edu 520.621.6776
Yuma Agricultural Center (YAC) Ruben Gonzalez rubeng@ag.arizona.edu 928.782.5884
Maricopa Agricultural Center (MAC) Curtis Main cmain@email.arizona.edu 520.374.6224
Cooperative Extension Service (CES) - All Counties except Maricopa and Yuma Andy Medina gamedina@arizona.edu 520.626.8395
Maricopa County Cooperative Extension Office Cathy Munger cmunger@arizona.edu 602.827.8254
UA Herbarium Brody Painter brodypainter@email.arizona.edu 520.621.7243
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Water Resources Research Center (WRRC) John Polle jpolle@arizona.edu 520.621.4495

Administrative Units

Department Name Email Phone
Communications and Cyber Technologies (CCT) Ryan Cresawn cresawn@arizona.edu 520.621.2489
Career and Academic Services (CAS) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
CALS Business Services (CBS) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Development and Alumni Office Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Cooperative Extension Admin Office Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038

Academic Units

Department Name Email Phone
School of Animal and Comparative Biological Sciences (ACBS) Spencer Gantt spencergantt@arizona.edu 520.621.4430
School of Nutritional Sciences & Wellness (NSW) Tait Hansen cthansen@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1712
Environmental Science (ENVS) Malik Hawkins malikh@u.arizona.edu 520.621.1262
School of Natural Resources and the Environment (SNRE) Andy Honaman amh@email.arizona.edu 520.621.5517
Agricultural and Resource Economics (AREC) Adam Katz katz1@email.arizona.edu 520.621.1987
Norton School of Family and Consumer Sciences (SFCS) Robert Lanza lanza@arizona.edu 520.621.1690
Biosystems Engineering (BE) Brian Little bclittle@email.arizona.edu 520.626.1705
School of Plant Sciences (SPLS) Mario Marquez mmarquez@arizona.edu 520.621.1257
Agricultural Education, Technology, & Innovation (AETI) Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038
Entomology Martin Picazzo cct-support@arizona.edu Zoom: 303038